City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Nov. 26 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in April 2022

  • Community Room - Reserved
    Jubilee Ballfield Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    Planning Commission Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Ordinance Committee Meeting
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    City Council Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Community Room - Reserved
    I-69 International Trade Corridor Board Mtg.
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    SATA Board Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Community Room - Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    City Hall Closed
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
    Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    City Council Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Community Room - Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    Mayors Budget Workshop 2022/23 FY
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Ordinance Committee Meeting
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
    CDL Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
    Veterans Ballfield Reserved

Upcoming Events