City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Nov. 26 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 26, 2022(1 event)

12:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved

June 27, 2022 June 28, 2022 June 29, 2022 June 30, 2022 July 1, 2022 July 2, 2022
July 3, 2022 July 4, 2022 July 5, 2022 July 6, 2022(1 event)

6:00 pm: Chambers - Evening Meeting

July 7, 2022 July 8, 2022 July 9, 2022
July 10, 2022 July 11, 2022 July 12, 2022 July 13, 2022 July 14, 2022 July 15, 2022 July 16, 2022(1 event)

12:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved

July 17, 2022 July 18, 2022 July 19, 2022 July 20, 2022 July 21, 2022 July 22, 2022(1 event)

All day: Community Room - Reserved

July 23, 2022(1 event)

All day: Community Room - Reserved

July 24, 2022 July 25, 2022 July 26, 2022 July 27, 2022 July 28, 2022 July 29, 2022 July 30, 2022(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved

July 31, 2022(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved

August 1, 2022 August 2, 2022(1 event)

2:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved

August 3, 2022 August 4, 2022 August 5, 2022 August 6, 2022

Upcoming Events