City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Week of Jul 7th

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 7, 2024
July 8, 2024
July 9, 2024(1 event)

6:00 pm: SATA Board Meeting


July 9, 2024

July 10, 2024
July 11, 2024
July 12, 2024
July 13, 2024(2 events)

Community Room-Reserved

July 13, 2024

Community Room-Reserved

July 13, 2024

Upcoming Events