City of Perry

Calendar

In 2023, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 16 | Monday, Feb. 20 | Friday, Apr. 7| *Monday, May 29 | Tuesday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 4 | Friday, Nov. 10 | Thursday, Nov. 23 | Friday, Nov. 24 | Friday, Dec. 22 | *Monday, Dec. 25| Friday, Dec. 29 | *Monday, Jan. 1, 2024 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 29, 2023
January 30, 2023
January 31, 2023
February 1, 2023
February 2, 2023
February 3, 2023
February 4, 2023(1 event)

1:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved


February 4, 2023

February 5, 2023
February 6, 2023
February 7, 2023
February 8, 2023
February 9, 2023
February 10, 2023
February 11, 2023(1 event)

11:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


February 11, 2023

February 12, 2023
February 13, 2023
February 14, 2023
February 15, 2023
February 16, 2023
February 17, 2023
February 18, 2023
February 19, 2023(1 event)

Community Room - Reserved

February 19, 2023

February 20, 2023
February 21, 2023
February 22, 2023
February 23, 2023
February 24, 2023
February 25, 2023
February 26, 2023
February 27, 2023
February 28, 2023
March 1, 2023
March 2, 2023
March 3, 2023
March 4, 2023(1 event)

9:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


March 4, 2023

Upcoming Events

  • February 6, 2023
    Planning Commission Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Meets at 7 p.m. First Monday of Each Month in Council Chambers, Unless Otherwise Posted

  • February 11, 2023
    Community Room - Reserved
    11:00 am 11:00 pm
  • 9:00 am

    The I-69 International Trade Corridor Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of every other month at 9:00 a.m.

    Meetings held at Bishop International Airport.

    The City of Perry is posting this meeting on behalf of the I-69 International Trade Corridor Board.

  • February 14, 2023
    SATA Board Meeting
    7:00 pm 8:00 pm

    The SATA Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m..

    Visit their webpage for more details.

    The City of Perry is posting this meeting on behalf of SATA.

  • 2:00 pm

    The Shiawassee Council on Aging's Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 2:00 p.m..

    Visit their webpage for more details.

    The City of Perry is posting this meeting on behalf of the Shiawassee Council on Aging.

  • February 16, 2023
    City Council Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Perry City Council will meet at 7 p.m. the First and Third Thursday of Each Month in Council Chambers Unless Otherwise Posted