City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Week of Feb 3rd

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 28, 2024
January 29, 2024(1 event)

6:00 pm: Parks Committee Meeting


January 29, 2024

January 30, 2024
January 31, 2024
February 1, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: City Council Meeting


February 1, 2024

Council Chambers
203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI 48872
February 2, 2024
February 3, 2024

Upcoming Events