City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 24 | Friday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in September 2022

  • City Council Meeting
  • City Hall Closed
  • Community Room - Reserved
    Farmers Market - Hosted by the Perry Historical Society
    Veterans Pavilion Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • SATA Board Meeting
  • City Council Meeting
  • Veterans Pavilion - Field Reserved
  • Veterans Pavilion - Field Reserved
    Arts & Crafts Market - Hosted by the Perry Historical Society
    Perry Classic Car Show
  • S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting
  • Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.
  • Ordinance Committee Meeting
  • Jubilee Park Reserved
  • Parks Committee Meeting
  • CDL Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Perry High School Homecoming

Upcoming Events

  • November 28, 2022
    Parks Committee Meeting
    6:30 pm

    Held in Council Chambers
    203 W. Polly St.
    Lower Level

    At this meeting, the committee and public will review the results of the recent public input survey regarding parks.

    The prioritizing of goals for the 5-year plan will also be discussed.

     

  • December 1, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    9:00 am 12:00 pm
  • December 1, 2022
    City Council Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Perry City Council will meet at 7 p.m. the First and Third Thursday of Each Month in Council Chambers Unless Otherwise Posted

  • December 3, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    3:00 pm 6:00 pm
  • December 4, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    12:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • December 5, 2022
    Planning Commission Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Meets at 7 p.m. First Monday of Each Month in Council Chambers, Unless Otherwise Posted