City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Nov. 26 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in February 2022

  • Agenda
    City Council Meeting
  • Chambers - Morning Meeting
  • Planning Commission Meeting
  • Chambers - Morning Meeting
    Finance & Ordinance Committee Meeting
  • Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.
    Planning Commission Special Meeting
  • City Council Meeting
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Presidents' Day - City Hall Closed
    Chambers - Morning Meeting
    Ordinance Committee Meeting
    S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting
  • CDL Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Events