City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 24 | Friday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in November 2022

  • Chambers Reserved
    Ordinance Committee Meeting
  • Community Room - Reserved
    City Council Meeting
  • Clerk's Office Open
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Community Room - Evening Meeting
    Planning Commission Meeting
    Public Hearing - Planning Commission re: Proposed Re-Zoning
  • Statewide General Election
  • City Hall Closed
    Veterans Day Parade
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • SATA Board Meeting
  • Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.
  • City Council Meeting
  • S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting
  • CDL Board of Trustees Meeting
  • City Hall Closed - Thanksgiving
  • City Hall Closed - Thanksgiving
  • Community Room - Reserved
  • Parks Committee Meeting

Upcoming Events

  • November 28, 2022
    Parks Committee Meeting
    6:30 pm

    Held in Council Chambers
    203 W. Polly St.
    Lower Level

    At this meeting, the committee and public will review the results of the recent public input survey regarding parks.

    The prioritizing of goals for the 5-year plan will also be discussed.

     

  • December 1, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    9:00 am 12:00 pm
  • December 1, 2022
    City Council Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Perry City Council will meet at 7 p.m. the First and Third Thursday of Each Month in Council Chambers Unless Otherwise Posted

  • December 3, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    3:00 pm 6:00 pm
  • December 4, 2022
    Community Room - Reserved
    12:00 pm 4:00 pm
  • December 5, 2022
    Planning Commission Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Meets at 7 p.m. First Monday of Each Month in Council Chambers, Unless Otherwise Posted