City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Events in July 2024

  • July 1, 2024 (2 events)


    July 1, 2024


    July 1, 2024

    Council Chambers
    203 W. Polly St.
    Perry, MI 48872
  • July 4, 2024 (1 event)

    July 4, 2024 July 5, 2024

  • July 5, 2024 (1 event)

    July 4, 2024 July 5, 2024

  • July 9, 2024 (1 event)


    July 9, 2024

  • July 13, 2024 (2 events)

    July 13, 2024

    July 13, 2024

  • July 14, 2024 (1 event)

    July 14, 2024

  • July 15, 2024 (1 event)


    July 15, 2024

  • July 17, 2024 (2 events)


    July 17, 2024


    July 17, 2024

  • July 18, 2024 (1 event)

  • July 20, 2024 (1 event)

    July 20, 2024

  • July 24, 2024 (1 event)


    July 24, 2024

  • July 27, 2024 (1 event)

    July 27, 2024

  • July 28, 2024 (1 event)

    July 28, 2024

Upcoming Events