City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Events in June 2024

  • June 1, 2024 (1 event)

    June 1, 2024

  • June 2, 2024 (1 event)

    June 2, 2024

  • June 3, 2024 (1 event)


    June 3, 2024

  • June 4, 2024 (1 event)


    June 4, 2024

  • June 5, 2024 (1 event)


    June 5, 2024

  • June 6, 2024 (1 event)


    June 6, 2024

  • June 7, 2024 (1 event)


    June 7, 2024

  • June 8, 2024 (1 event)

    June 8, 2024

  • June 9, 2024 (1 event)

  • June 10, 2024 (1 event)


    June 10, 2024

  • June 11, 2024 (1 event)


    June 11, 2024

  • June 12, 2024 (1 event)


    June 12, 2024

  • June 13, 2024 (1 event)


    June 13, 2024

  • June 14, 2024 (1 event)


    June 14, 2024

  • June 17, 2024 (1 event)


    June 17, 2024

  • June 18, 2024 (1 event)


    June 18, 2024

  • June 19, 2024 (1 event)


    June 19, 2024

  • June 20, 2024 (1 event)


    June 20, 2024

  • June 21, 2024 (2 events)

    June 21, 2024


    June 21, 2024

  • June 22, 2024 (1 event)

    June 22, 2024

  • June 23, 2024 (1 event)

    June 23, 2024

  • June 24, 2024 (1 event)


    June 24, 2024

  • June 25, 2024 (1 event)


    June 25, 2024

  • June 26, 2024 (1 event)


    June 26, 2024

  • June 27, 2024 (1 event)


    June 27, 2024

  • June 28, 2024 (1 event)


    June 28, 2024

  • June 29, 2024 (1 event)

    June 29, 2024

  • June 30, 2024 (1 event)

Upcoming Events