City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Week of Jun 2nd

  • June 3, 2024 (1 event)


    June 3, 2024

    Council Chambers
    203 W. Polly St.
    Perry, MI 48872
  • June 6, 2024 (1 event)

Upcoming Events