City of Perry

Calendar

In 2022, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 17 | Monday, Feb. 21 | Friday, Apr. 15 | *Monday, May 30 | *Monday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 5 | Friday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 25 | Friday, Nov. 26 | Friday, Dec. 23 | Monday, Dec. 26 | Friday, Dec. 30 | Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in August 2022

  • Planning Commission Meeting
  • Statewide Primary Election
    Community Room - Reserved
    National Night Out
  • City Council Meeting
  • I-69 International Trade Corridor Board Mtg.
    SATA Board Meeting
  • Chambers - Afternoon Meeting
  • Farmers Market - Hosted by the Perry Historical Society
  • Untitled Event
    S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting
  • Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.
  • City Council Meeting
  • Veterans Pavilion Reserved
  • CDL Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Ordinance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Events