City of Perry

Calendar

In 2023, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 16 | Monday, Feb. 20 | Friday, Apr. 7| *Monday, May 29 | Tuesday, July 4 | *Monday, Sept. 4 | Friday, Nov. 10 | Thursday, Nov. 23 | Friday, Nov. 24 | Friday, Dec. 22 | *Monday, Dec. 25| Friday, Dec. 29 | *Monday, Jan. 1, 2024 NOTE: Monday trash pick-up falling on a holiday with an (*) will be collected on the following day.

Events in November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 30, 2022
October 31, 2022
November 1, 2022
November 2, 2022(1 event)

10:00 am: Chambers Reserved


November 2, 2022

November 3, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


November 3, 2022

November 4, 2022
November 5, 2022
November 6, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


November 6, 2022

November 7, 2022(1 event)

7:00 pm: Community Room - Evening Meeting


November 7, 2022

November 8, 2022
November 9, 2022
November 10, 2022
November 11, 2022
November 12, 2022(1 event)

All day: Community Room - Reserved

All day
November 12, 2022

November 13, 2022
November 14, 2022
November 15, 2022
November 16, 2022
November 17, 2022
November 18, 2022
November 19, 2022
November 20, 2022
November 21, 2022
November 22, 2022
November 23, 2022
November 24, 2022
November 25, 2022
November 26, 2022(1 event)

8:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


November 26, 2022

November 27, 2022
November 28, 2022
November 29, 2022
November 30, 2022
December 1, 2022(1 event)

9:00 am: Community Room - Reserved


December 1, 2022

December 2, 2022
December 3, 2022(1 event)

3:00 pm: Community Room - Reserved


December 3, 2022

Upcoming Events

  • 7:00 pm

    Community District Library Board of Trustees Meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

    Visit their webpage for more details.

    The City of Perry is posting this meeting on behalf of the Community District Library.

  • 7:00 pm

    Meets at 7 p.m. First Monday of Each Month in Council Chambers, Unless Otherwise Posted

  • 5:30 pm

    NOTICE: Pursuant to Section 5.3(b) of the Perry City Charter, I as City Clerk am calling a Special City Council Meeting on request of Mayor.  This Special Meeting will be held at the Perry Community Center, 203 W. Polly St., Perry, in the council chambers on Thursday, April 6, 2023, at 5:30 PM.

     The purpose of this meeting will be:

    1) Work-session for the proposed City Budget 2023-2024

  • April 6, 2023
    City Council Meeting
    7:00 pm

    Perry City Council will meet at 7 p.m. the First and Third Thursday of Each Month in Council Chambers Unless Otherwise Posted