City of Perry

Calendar

In 2024, City Hall will be CLOSED:

Monday, Jan. 1* | Tuesday, Jan. 2 | Monday, Jan. 15 | Monday, Feb. 19 | Friday, Mar. 29| Monday, May 27* | Thursday, July 4* | Monday, Sept. 2* | Monday, Nov. 11 | Thursday, Nov. 28* | Friday, Nov. 29 | Tuesday, Dec. 24 | Wednesday, Dec. 25*| Tuesday, Dec. 31 | Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2025*

NOTE: For weeks including holidays with an (*) trash will be collected on Saturday.

Events in June 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 26, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

May 26, 2024

May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024(1 event)

7:00 am: City Wide Clean Up


May 28, 2024

May 29, 2024(1 event)

7:00 am: City Wide Clean Up


May 29, 2024

May 30, 2024(1 event)

7:00 am: City Wide Clean Up


May 30, 2024

May 31, 2024
June 1, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 1, 2024

June 2, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 2, 2024

June 3, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: Planning Commission Meeting


June 3, 2024

Council Chambers
203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI 48872
June 4, 2024
June 5, 2024
June 6, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: City Council Meeting


June 6, 2024

Council Chambers
203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI 48872
June 7, 2024
June 8, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 8, 2024

June 9, 2024(1 event)

Jubilee Reserved

June 9, 2024

June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024(1 event)

6:00 pm: SATA Board Meeting


June 11, 2024

June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: S.S.E.S.A. Board Meeting


June 17, 2024

June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024(1 event)

2:00 pm: Shiawassee Council On Aging Board Mtg.


June 19, 2024

June 20, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: City Council Meeting


June 20, 2024

Council Chambers
203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI 48872
June 21, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 21, 2024

June 22, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 22, 2024

June 23, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 23, 2024

June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: CDL Board of Trustees Meeting


June 26, 2024

June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024(1 event)

Community Room-Reserved

June 29, 2024

June 30, 2024
July 1, 2024(1 event)

7:00 pm: Planning Commission Meeting


July 1, 2024

Council Chambers
203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI 48872
July 2, 2024
July 3, 2024
July 4, 2024
July 5, 2024
July 6, 2024

Upcoming Events