Menu
  1. Home
  2. Community
  3. Residents
  4. Officials
  5. Departments
  6. Charter and Ordinances
  7. Minutes
  8. Forms & Permits
  9. Facility Rental
  10. City Parks
  11. Activities & Events
    1. Upcoming Events
    2. PerryFest
    3. Event Photos
  12. Council Recognitions
  13. History

City Hall * 203 West Polly Street
is Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday thru Friday
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6175
Hearing Impaired * Dial 711


In 2021, City Hall will be CLOSED:
Monday, May 31 (Trash Will Be Picked-Up Tuesday)
Monday, July 5
Monday, Sept. 6 (Trash Will be Picked-Up Tuesday)

Thursday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 25; Friday, Nov. 26
Thursday, Dec. 23; Friday, Dec. 24; Thursday, Dec. 30; Friday, Dec. 31

Address

203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI. 48872

Phone/Fax

Phone:
(517) 625-6155
Fax:
(517) 625-6157

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Local Weather

PERRY WEATHER