|  
You are here : Event Photos  >  Invocation Guests
 


Any bona fide religious organization may offer their services
by presenting an invocation prior to a Perry City Council meeting,
which may include a prayer, a reflective moment of silence
or a short solemnizing message according to the
invocation speaker's conscience.
Religious organizations interested in participating may contact
the Mayor or City Clerk by phone, (517) 625-6155.

Mayor James A. Huguelet invites a Religous Leader to provide the Invocation
prior to the start of each of the City Council meetings.

Gratitude is expressed to the following for accepting the invitation:

 
Pastor Nate Kingsley of
Perry Baptist Church
Thursday, September 18, 2014
 

Pastor Colleen Landino of
Light and Life
Free Methodist Ministry of Perry 
Thursday, October 2, 2014
 
Pastor John Mills of
Wildfire Ministries of Perry
Thursday, November 6, 2014
         
 
Pastor Michael McDonald of
Bancroft Congregational Church
Thursday, December 4, 2014
   
Pastor Diana Shaw of

Shaftsburg Community Bible Church
Thursday, December 18, 2014
 
Pastor Lonny Bumgardner of
Perry Church of the Nazarene
Thursday, January 15, 2015
         
 
Pastor Nancy Powers of
Perry United Methodist Church
Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
    
Pastor John Walworth of
Perry Congregational Church
Thursday, March 19, 2015
 
Chaplain Walt Saxton
Perry Area Fire Rescue
Thursday, May 7, 2015
         
         
 Pastor Joseph Tallon of
Perry Assembly of God
Thursday, July 16, 2015
 
 Glen "Junior" Love
Bancroft Congregational Church
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015
   Pastor Adam Grass
Perry Baptist Church
April 21, 2015