|  
You are here : Departments  >  City Representatives
Enter Title
City of Perry Officials, Departments, Commissions and Boards
Perry City Hall * 203 West Polly Street * Perry, MI 48872-9503
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6157 * Hearing Impaired may Dial 711
*** Web Site: www.perry.mi.us ***


City Council
 Effective January 2016, the Perry City Council will meet 
at 7 p.m. the First and Third Thursday of Each Month
in Council Chambers, unless otherwise Posted
 
Official  Address  Phone No  E-Mail     Term Expires   
 
Mayor
 James Huguelet 
 214 S. Watkins St.      (517) 881-3878     jhuguelet@perry.mi.us  Dec. 2018

Mayor Pro-Tem
Tom Chaput 
430 Wild Oak Ln. (517) 625-0292 tchaput@perry.mi.us Dec. 2018

Council Member
Greg Wekwert 
 209 Keeney St. (517) 625-5801  gwekwert@perry.mi.us Dec. 2018 
 
Council Member
Terry Wood
331 E. Orchard St.  (517) 625-6155    Dec. 2020
 
Council Member
   Christopher Powell   
 350 Green St.  (517) 721-9274 cpowell@perry.mi.us  Dec. 2020

Council Member
Karen Davis 
   157 N. Washington St.     (517) 625-3362  kdavis@perry.mi.us Dec. 2018 
 
Council Member
Michael Queen
540 N. Watkins St. (517) 290-8983   mqueen@perry.mi.us  Dec. 2020