|  
You are here : Community  >  Calendar
 

In 2018, City Hall will be Closed:
Monday, Jan. 1; Monday, Jan. 15; Monday, Feb. 19; Friday, March 30
Monday, May 28; Wednesday, July 4; Monday, Sept. 3
Friday, Nov. 9; Thursday, Nov. 22; Friday, Nov. 23
Monday, Dec. 24; Tuesday, Dec. 25; Monday, Dec. 31