City Hall * 203 West Polly Street
is Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday thru Friday
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6175
Hearing Impaired * Dial 711


In 2021, City Hall will be CLOSED:
Thursday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 25; Friday, Nov. 26

Thursday, Dec. 23; Friday, Dec. 24; Thursday, Dec. 30; Friday, Dec. 31

Santa's Mailbox
Start Date/Time:
Sunday, November 28, 2021
End Date/Time:
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

  Santa's Mailbox will be Available beginning the Week of Monday, Nov. 22 thru Sunday, Dec. 19
The Mailbox is housed outside the CDL's Bentley Memorial Library on Main street next to the Fire Department. It is availalbe 24-hours a day.
  Children will receive an answer from Santa in a timely manner. To help facilitate the answer, please supervise the child(ren) when the letter is written and
PLEASE have an Adult Address the Envelope (please print)!

Owned by Dori On Friday, November 19, 2021

Address

203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI. 48872

Phone/Fax

Phone: (517) 625-6155
Fax: (517) 625-6157
Hearing Impaired:
Dial 711

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Local Weather

PERRY WEATHER