City Hall * 203 West Polly Street
is Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday thru Friday
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6175
Hearing Impaired * Dial 711


In 2021, City Hall will be CLOSED:
Thursday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 25; Friday, Nov. 26

Thursday, Dec. 23; Friday, Dec. 24; Thursday, Dec. 30; Friday, Dec. 31

6 p.m. Events Committee Meeting
Start Date/Time:
Monday, November 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

6 p.m. Events Committee Meeting in Council Chambers.
Topic is the 2021 Christmas Fantasy to be held Saturday, Dec. 11, in uptown Perry.


 

Owned by Dori On Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Address

203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI. 48872

Phone/Fax

Phone: (517) 625-6155
Fax: (517) 625-6157
Hearing Impaired:
Dial 711

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Local Weather

PERRY WEATHER