City Hall * 203 West Polly Street
is Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday thru Friday
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6175
Hearing Impaired * Dial 711


In 2021, City Hall will be CLOSED:
Monday, July 5
Monday, Sept. 6 (Trash Will be Picked-Up Tuesday)

Thursday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 25; Friday, Nov. 26
Thursday, Dec. 23; Friday, Dec. 24; Thursday, Dec. 30; Friday, Dec. 31

6 to 8 p.m. Trick or Treat
Start Date/Time:
Sunday, October 31, 2021 6:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Sunday, October 31, 2021 8:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

Trick or Treat in the City of Perry with many of the local businesses  also participating in the local event.

Owned by Dori On Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Address

203 W. Polly St.
Perry, MI. 48872

Phone/Fax

Phone: (517) 625-6155
Fax: (517) 625-6157
Hearing Impaired:
Dial 711

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Local Weather

PERRY WEATHER