|  
You are here : Community  >  Calendar
 

City Hall * 203 West Polly Street
is Open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday thru Friday
Phone: (517) 625-6155 * Fax: (517) 625-6175
Hearing Impaired * Dial 711


In 2020, City Hall will be Closed:
Friday, April 10;
Monday, May 25 (Trash Picked Up Tuesday)
Friday, July 3;
Monday Sept. 7 (Trash Picked Up Tuesday)
Wednesday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 26; Friday, Nov. 27
Thursday, Dec. 24; Friday, Dec. 25; Thursday, Dec. 31

Council Meeting Cancelled
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:30 AM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:00 AM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

The Thursday, April 2, Perry City Council Meeting is Cancelled
Notice

Owned by Dori On Tuesday, March 24, 2020