|  
You are here : Community  >  Calendar
 

In 2019, City Hall will be Closed:

Thursday, July 4; Monday, Sept. 2 (No Trash Pick-Up);
Monday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 28; Friday, Nov. 29;
Tuesday, Dec. 24; Wednesday, Dec. 25; Tuesday, Dec. 31


7 p.m. Planning Commission
Start Date/Time:
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

Planning Commission Meets at 7 p.m. Monday, Jan. 7, in Council Chambers

Owned by Dori On Monday, December 10, 2018