|  
You are here : Community  >  Calendar
 

In 2018, City Hall will be Closed:
Monday, Dec. 24; Tuesday, Dec. 25; Monday, Dec. 31


In 2019, City Hall will be Closed:
Tuesday, Jan. 1; Monday, Jan. 21; 
Monday, Feb. 18; Friday, April 19;
Monday, May 27 (No Trash Pick-Up); Thursday, July 4; Monday, Sept. 2 (No Trash Pick-Up);
Monday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 28; Friday, Nov. 29;
Tuesday, Dec. 24; Wednesday, Dec. 25; Tuesday, Dec. 31


7 p.m. Planning Commission
Start Date/Time:
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Monday, December 03, 2018 7:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
Normal Priority
Description:

7 p.m. Planning Commission Meeting in Council Chambers, Unless Otherwise Posted

Owned by Dori On Monday, January 15, 2018