|  
You are here : Community  >  Calendar
 

In 2020, City Hall will be Closed:

Wednesday, Jan. 1; Monday, Jan. 20 (Trash will be Picked Up)
Monday, Feb. 17 (Trash will be Picked Up)
Friday, April 10;
Monday, May 25 (Trash Picked Up Tuesday)
Friday, July 3;
Monday Sept. 7 (Trash Picked Up Tuesday)
Wednesday, Nov. 11; Thursday, Nov. 26; Friday, Nov. 27
Thursday, Dec. 24; Friday, Dec. 25; Thursday, Dec. 31